Good Morning, Donut!

You know how hard it is to walk past a bakery every morning and not buy a donut?

Answer: When you’re me, it’s very, very, very hard.

So it isn’t really fair of MSN.com to taunt me on their front page with a video of “How Doughnuts Are Made.” Rub it in, guys. Really.

On the plus side, in the search for this video on YouTube, I found this donut-related clip. Who knew the Swedish Chef was such a gun nut?

2 responses to “Good Morning, Donut!

  1. First, I am reminded of Better-Made donuts in today’s newspaper, now I see donuts on your blog… I NEED DONUTS!

  2. I love the Swedish Chef. That is, until I see his hands. Real people hands on a puppet = super creepy.

Leave a Reply

